top of page

December Diamond of the Month

We Caught up with one of our favourite leading ladies here at FDM this month. Jayden has been working at FDM for quite awhile and is always going above and beyond what she is asked to do. She is a lead goddess, and has been running our Findomme/Femdomme classes for a few months which are always very informative. She works hard, plays harder, and just has an overall awesome attitude! Her nick name "Sugar tits" is reflective of her sexy, in your face, but hot, rack! Check out these babies in our recent Diamond of the Month Photo!! Also read below for some juicy questions that will give you inside access to everything Jayden!!

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): What made you want to work at FinDoMina?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Well the club is beautiful and I liked the concept of it, How it was split apart, and well The Boss lady is adorable and amazing

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): why do you think you deserved the diamond of the month?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): I never expected to get it tbh, I just try to do my job, and help all that I can, I am pretty humble, I was so surprised

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): But I guess for those reason is why I deserve it

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): for sure you always do your job and go above what is asked of you

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): blushes

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): thankies

She for sure does always do more then asked of her. Not only did she take a boring class and spice it up, she had 15 of more girls attend each week and left with much more info then when they started. She is always looking to help us better our girls who work for the club!

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): what are some of your goals do you see in the future for working at FDM or for FDM in general, what would you like to see done with the club if anything?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): I would love to keep being a good lead, and to help more of the girls learn the other sides of BDSM, I been thinking about a hands on type of class with a sub or slave involved to teach the girls that way. More then anything i would love to see us grow, and all become more fruitful in our pockets *giggles*

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): thats actually a good idea, we can look into that maybe this coming Monday

See? she is always thinking of ways to help better our club and to get ladies more interested!

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): What is your favorite thing about FDM?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Oh the girls, How different we all are but we all have such a great time together, and no one fights like most clubs I have worked at, and its beautiful and classy looking.

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): yea I love the lack of drama and fighting at our club

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): me too! big groups of girls sometimes can be a mess

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): I think it has a lot to do with our style of management, we are organized and keep on top of people, but we are also laid back and let people be themselves and have fun

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): i agree

Jayden is no exception to this style of management, As a lead, when she is at the club she is always making sure that our girls know what to do and if they have any issues or questions they know they can go to her. I don't think I have ever had a dull moment when she is around either, she just makes everything fun!

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): ok juicy questions :D

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): whats something that really turns you on?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Oh god there is so much, As a sub, being treated like Daddy's dirty lil slut, tied up, spankings, Throat fucked, forced orgasm, etc. As a Domme I love making them do whatever I say and paying me for it.

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): so you clearly are a switch, what is your favorite side, domme or babygirl

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): or I should rephrase, what side of the club do you like more, sugar or spice

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): I was a Domme long before being a babygirl, but I would say I am more babygirl then Domme now, but depends on my mood really.

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Sometimes you want to spank a bottom and sometimes you just want to be spanked *giggles*

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): or peg a bottom lmao

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): that too hehe

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): I was trying to be innocent

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): :P

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): so you'd say you are pretty kinky? what kind of kinks do you have?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Bondage, spankings, hair pulling, DD/BBG role play of course, I have a major pantie fetish, on me and on my subs, I also enjoy cuckolding (giving) because I am going to cum! and they get to watch!

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): probably easier to list what I don't like.

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): which is the next question, whats something that turns you off?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): body fluids other then cum or saliva, family play, animals, rape play, or anal.

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): ok and LAST question... whats your ideal way of being spoiled?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): *giggles* Daddy does that pretty good

кєєяα Dяαкєи (keera.laasonen): haha, but do you prefer to be spoiled emotionally, physically, money, gifts, or all of the above?

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): Honestly with affection and attention, all of it is nice but those are the most important to me

вαвчdσll jαчdєn (jaydenrainee.enchanted): but i am a girl and we all love pressies!!

Yes girls love presents! So drop by FDM and spoil over December Diamond of the Month with presents, or Linden! She won't complain either way, and I'm sure you will get a little something from it as well! xox


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page