top of page

September Diamond of the Month

We are excited to announce FDM's 3rd Diamond of the Month, Isa!

She is always here in a delightful mood, works hard, plays even harder! Its no surprise that she's snagged the girl of the month for September!

We sat down with Isa and did a quick interview with her and had a great time learning all about her and her kinks! Read the whole Interview below!

Keera Laasonen: What made you want to work at FinDoMina?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): The name sounds different... like it had a darker edge with a hint of kink.

Oh Yes!, FinDoMina, is very edgy and kinky!

Keera Laasonen: why do you think you deserved the diamond of the month tag? and don't say you don't!

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): That is hard..

Keera Laasonen: haha

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): but I would have to go with my personality when it comes to everyone and my approach to what we do. I like to make everyone feel special, feel wanted, and for the moment I have them, I can fulfill their every want. Being a switch helps, one moment you get daddys naughty girl and the next you get hit with some hawt kinky spice while your kissing the tip of my heels.

Well then since we are diving right into the juicy stuff! lets continue with it!

Keera Laasonen: ok then! what really turns you on?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): wow another hard question... I really depends on the mood. When I have had a real stressful day I want to be controlled and pampered..... with some spankings....but If I'm ready just to fuck... I want control... I want a man at my beck in call and down to do things my way which is hawt... dirty .... and rawr..

RAWR indeed! haha! get down and dirty, Isa!

Keera Laasonen: how kinky are you and what kinds of kink do you like?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): Public sex with a very loud hawt man, just taking me ... however and where ever he wants.

Someone, is a bit of an exhibitionist! willing to get loud and naughty in public, damn!

Keera Laasonen: whats something that turns you off?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): a fake dominate. A true dom doesn't treat you like the whole 50 shades crap.

Keera Laasonen: lol

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): I think Its the tone of his voice.... if he is a good dom he can also do it in text, and it will have the same effect, but I really cant deal with the fake stuff.

I don't think anyone likes fake anything, maybe fake boobs, or plastic penises aka vibrators or dildos!

Keera Laasonen: whats something you love to do to be sexy?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): I love a good Heel....

And I love to wear them in bed. I always start with the shoe,and it kind of

reflects the mood. A hot spiked red heel is my typical I want to be treated like a fuck toy mood.

Keera Laasonen: haha hot

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): Leather knee high boot, is I want to fuck you on my terms, a strappy heel, means I could go either way... Normally the hotter the heel the kinkier the outfit

Every girl loves a good shoe!!!

Keera Laasonen: what side do you feel most comfortable on in the club? Sugar or Spice?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): lately I been feeling the Sugar.... because I have that vibe of being spoiled, but I love to dress for the spice.

This is around when sage dropped in and took over the interview, she wanted to get in on the action too!!

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): What would be your ideal way of being spoiled?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): Aww good question..I love presents but... I love the attention more... having one soul person showering me with it. Not just socially but sexually as well.

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): Sexual attention hmmm?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): Yes......

Sexual attention!? yes please! we will take all of the sexual attention here at FDM!

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): So if someone were to lay you down and give you some sexual healing, what would work the fastest?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): If they flipped me over on to my stomach and licked their way down my spine to the crack of my ass.

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): Mmmmhmmm.....so you like ass play or do you just like the tease?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): I like both but i have a spot just above my lower back that when licked or sucked it switches the fuck toy in me

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): I am sure you are the hottest little fuck toy too.

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): I love a good dicking...or licking

Oh Isa! you really are a kinky little fuck toy!!

· ѕage darlιng · (kawaiicorndog): So if you were to say something to all the men out there, what would you say?

エѕa ιíι ғooʞeя (isabellagabby.monday): You know what they say "If you dont have nothing nice to say or do... CUM sit by me". Or I can go with my other favorite quote "I want to be like smurfette and be the only bitch in the village".

·

haha! well that was one kinky, naughty interview! If you wish to see more of Isa and her wild side, then drop by FinDoMina!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page