top of page

November Diamond of the Month

FinDoMina is really excited this month to reveal our November Diamond! The girl of the month that we chose, is smart, funny, has a cute voice, very sensual and seductive, beautiful and an extremely hard worker! She helps make FinDoMina a great place to work, and an ever better place to visit.

Say hello to our November Diamond of the Month! Princess Snow!

Read our interview with her below! xo

Keera Laasonen: What made you want to work at FinDoMina?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): Well, to be honest I was looking for extra work to pick up while working at another club and I thought well this place seems good enough so I joined. Needless to say, I realised I have found my home and the rest is history.

Keera Laasonen: awe thats sweet, I love it when people like this place as much as me and the managers do

Keera Laasonen: why do you think you deserved the diamond of the month?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): I was surprised that I earned the title. But I'd say that because I work so hard to be in the club, going out and putting my name out there, and just really trying to bring such a good attitude to the club has paid off.

For Sure! Snow always comes to work with the best attitude and helps bring in traffic for us by just being her cute self, which make people want to come visit us!!

Keera Laasonen: What is your favorite thing about FDM?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): The diverse girls we have here is probably one of my favourite things. We're so dynamic and different in our own way and we all just harmonize together. I've become good friends with many of the other girls here, so it's always a joy to come in and see them.

Keera Laasonen: ok lets get to the juicy stuff! what really turns you on?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): Good question. I really enjoy all things that are rough, there's something about a man pushing me down onto a bed and pulling on my hair that really gets me going. But in turn, I like pushing them down with my foot too. There's some very erotic and sensational about being fucked roughly.

Keera Laasonen: oh so you are a switch?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): I'd say I am yes, I'm a babygirl but I'm quite bratty and can have a dominant side when I'm in the mood.

Switches are the hottest, they keep things interesting and keep our guests coming back for more!!

Keera Laasonen: how kinky are you and what kinds of kink do you like?

prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): I think I'm quite kinky. I love bondage, it really brings something exciting to the bedroom. I also really enjoy cuckolding and all kinds of worship, those two are probably my favourite kinks.

Keera Laasonen: you like being cuckheld? or you like enforcing it?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): I enjoy both ways, but enforcing it is a lot hotter.

Totally agree!! There is just something about having someone else being forced to watch you have sex with someone else, that just makes it that much hotter!!

Keera Laasonen: alright, so whats something that turns you off?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): Scat and any form of blood. those things really gross me out. And I don't like bestiality, I could never do anything sexual with an animal.

Keera Laasonen: whats something you love to do to be sexy?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): When I'm the mood, I always wear my favourite pair of underwear and just prance around in it. But being playful and a tease while speaking with others helps me feel sexy.

Its always fun to tease others! and it gives you a real confident boost when they respond well and get excited by it!

Keera Laasonen: what side do you feel most comfortable on in the club? Sugar or Spice?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): Mostly definitely sugar, I feel like a princess most of the time when I'm on that side.

Keera Laasonen: And Finally, What would be your ideal way of being spoiled?

Prιɴceѕѕ Sɴow (xxsnowlixxaxx): A man can spoil me best with gifts. But affection and cuddles or any form of attention makes me feel very spoiled.

You heard her gentlemen!!! so drop by the club and spoil this Princess Snow and show her just how much we appreciate her being this months Diamond!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page