top of page

August Diamond of the Month

We are excited to announce FDM's 2nd Diamond of the Month, Astoria!

She has been working non stop since she first came to FinDoMina, she was always in the club dancing, getting guests in the door, and is always a big ball of fun and put everyone around her in a great mood! Its no surprise that she's climbed the ladder to Manager and now our new General Manager!

We sat down with Astoria and did a quick interview with her and had a great time laughing with her about her answers. Read the whole Interview below!

Keera Laasonen: when did you first get your start in the SL club business?

Astoria (blighton): oh okay i was less than 30 days old, found a club, I was a complete noob, and i hung around there so much that I got hired when I was 20 days old I think.

Astoria (blighton): After that I went to a new club but found that I just didn't fit in there and took a break from dancing, up until FinDoMina!

So awesome! She held out for the club that she felt that she belonged, and it just happened to be FDM! And we couldn't be any happier with her decision!

Keera Laasonen: What made you want to work at FinDoMina?

Astoria (blighton): The moment I found out my beloved friend, Katie, was a co-owner of the club I had to come check it out. It was a typical reunion of us being involved with some sort of strip club. I told her, hey, if you're ever in need of a manager - as usual, I'm your gal... Here I am as a General Manager.... The rest is history.......

Astoria (blighton): looks into the sunset and smiles to herself

Astoria (blighton): Oh and the Sugar and Spice, amaizng idea and the #BotsLivesMatter sign

Astoria is so funny! She came up with this whole #botslivesmatter thing when I was getting angry that my bot was in my way trying to walk into the club lol! Then after a few more people were complaining about the club having bots we put up a sign that says #botslivesmatter, and we all love it!

Keera Laasonen: why do you think you deserved the diamond of the month tag? and don't say you don't!

Astoria (blighton): In all honesty, I don't know why I got it but I am incredibly thankful, I've never received such a title before, I was honoured

Of course she doesn't think she deserves it! she's just that type of person that does everything she can for everyone and gives without expecting anything in return!

Keera Laasonen: ok lets get into juicy stuff!!!

Keera Laasonen: whats something that really turns you on?

Astoria (blighton): .........

Astoria (blighton): ladies ladies

Astoria (blighton): um

Astoria (blighton): choking

kɑtiɛ ɱuɳʀѳ (fauxtrott): big booty hoes?

Keera Laasonen: hahaha

Astoria (blighton): choke me until I pass out and I'll be yours all night

Astoria (blighton): nearly pass out

Astoria (blighton): I just love a man with strong arms, big hands

Well now THAT is one very kinky thing to get turned on to!

Keera Laasonen: whats something that turns you off?

Astoria (blighton): scat, disgusting. Leave that where it's suppose to be, down the sewer

Astoria (blighton): and katies nudes

kɑtiɛ ɱuɳʀѳ (fauxtrott): hey! LOL

Poor Katie!! but we all know she is joking!

Keera Laasonen: whats something you love to do to be sexy?

Astoria (blighton): take nudes tbh (to be honest), that boosts my confidence and makes me feel good

Ohhhh! Maybe Astoria will share some of these nudes with a special guy or her favourite club owners! *Winks*

Keera Laasonen: whats your favourite type of outfits to wear?

Astoria (blighton): thigh high socks, with matching lingerie

Keera Laasonen: what side do you feel most comfortable on in the club? Sugar or Spice?

Astoria (blighton): oh I'm a babygirl all the way

Astoria (blighton): sugar

Keera Laasonen: and last question.... what are your goals for working here at FinDoMina?

Astoria (blighton): I want to take over

Astoria (blighton): no idk (I don't know) I want to help the club grow, It'll be rewarding to see how far it goes.

Keera Laasonen: Watch out Katie!!! She's coming for your owners tag!

Well congrats to the August Diamond of the Month! Im sure she will continue to keep up her good work, and she never fails to impress me and Katie with all the hard work she does and I'm sure other ladies of FDM feel exactly the same way we do about her dedication and commitment! xoxo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page