top of page

October Diamond of the Month

We are so excited to announce this months Diamond of the month. This person has been working with us for a few months, always dedicated, always bubbly, has a great attitude and just all around a great person, this is one of the reasons she has become one of our lead goddesses as well. Read the full interview below!

Keera Laasonen: What made you want to work at FinDoMina?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): I've worked at strip club before and wanted to try a kink club that wasn't so male centric, you know? Tee told me about it and I figured I'd dj but the more I saw everything the more I wanted to be involved.

FDM is very much an all around kink club, whatever you are looking for we usually have it! We cater to all males and females.

Keera Laasonen: why do you think you deserved the diamond of the month?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): Like everything else I do, I strive to give being a Goddess my all, and I definitely did that here since it was hardly work for me. It's way more fun than I ever expected :)

This is so true! Angela is here every day as much as she can be, always on top of our rules and always in a great mood!

Keera Laasonen: ok juicy stuff now lol

Keera Laasonen: what really turns you on?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): A lot of things. Haha! I think, this might not be super kinky but I think it's really seeing someone broken down to like a baser version of themselves with pain or pleasure. Just raw desire and want turns me on like none other. I love a really needy sub that can't think of anything else but getting off.

Keera Laasonen: how kinky are you and what kinds of kink do you like?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): I am really kinky and haven't met a kink I don't like if I'm honest. I love edge play and obviously pet play. One of my favorite things is body worship. I love a curvy girl and a meaty boy. I like food in the bedroom and feeding my pets. Thick thighs and chubby bellies mean I'm treating my subs right.

Someone likes to spoil her subs!!

Keera Laasonen: whats something that turns you off?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): I'm not into bodily fluids other than cum and I really don't like incest. I couldn't even watch game of Thrones at first because I heard it was on the show.

Keera Laasonen: whats something you love to do to be sexy?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): I love to dance and sing in real life.

She likes to sing for us at the club as well! come tip her and ask her to sing you a song!! :D

Keera Laasonen: what side do you feel most comfortable on in the club? Sugar or Spice?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): Spice. Though most people would think sugar lol

Keera Laasonen: why would they think sugar?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): I've always had a sweet, sunny personality that throws people off. I like cute things and don't really seem to have a mean bone in my body. Really I just have a lot of patience. No one sees me and thinks "She probably likes her sex rough and enjoys spanking people until they're raw."

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): But I definitely do ;)

Ohhh I think quite a few of us at FDM love to be spanked raw!

Keera Laasonen: What would be your ideal way of being spoiled?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): Complete control!

Keera Laasonen: So if you were to say something to all the men,women,piggys, subs etc. what would you say?

Angela Marιe Soιléιr (angelatmarie): Shaky knees are a sign you should be kneeling for me.

We Definitely have had a pleasure of getting to know Angela! She is 100% deserving of her title for diamond of the month! Drop by FinDoMina and come see her and the rest of our sexy ladies!! xox


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page